Go to Top

Contact Addresses

Mohsin S. Haqqani

Chairman EPZA

Fax: (92-21) 99208005 
Phone: (92-21) 99208003 & 4 
Email: chairman@epza.gov.pk

Muhammad Din Chakrani

Director (Investment Promotion) 

Fax: (92-21) 99208020 
Phone: (92-21) 99208030 
Email: mdchakrani@epza.gov.pk

Dr. Wasim Ahmed Ursani

Director (Finance)

Phone: (92-21) 99208050
Fax: (92-21) 99208011 
Email: info@epza.gov.pk

Muhammad Din Chakrani

Secretary (EPZA)

Phone: (92-21) 99208010 
Fax: (92-21) 99208011 
Email: secretary@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Nasir Hidayat Khan

General Manager (Engg.) / North

Phone: (92-21) 99208036 
Fax: (92-21) 99208054 
Email: nasir.hidayat@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Ghulam Rasool Shaikh

General Manager (Internal Audit)

Phone: (92-21) 99208013 
Email: grshaikh@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Zahoor Ahmed

General Manager (IP / Marketing)

Phone: (92-21) 99208046
Email: zahoor.ahmed@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Mushtaq Laghari

General Manager (Facilities / Finance)

Phone: (92-) 99208018
Email: mushtaque.laghari@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Asim Jawed

General Manager

Phone: (92-21)  
Email: asim.jawed@epza.gov.pk

Updated on 20/06/2017