Go to Top

Contact Addresses

Dr. Imran Zeb Khan

Chairman EPZA

Fax: (92-21) 99208005 
Phone: (92-21) 99208003 & 4 
Email: chairman@epza.gov.pk

Dr. Wasim Ahmed Ursani

Director (Finance)

Phone: (92-21) 99208050
Fax: (92-21) 99208011 
Email: info@epza.gov.pk

Muhammad Din Chakrani

Director (Investment Promotion)

Fax: (92-21) 99208020 
Phone: (92-21) 99208030 
Email: mdchakrani@epza.gov.pk

Muhammad Yaseen Shar

Secretary (EPZA)

Phone: (92-21) 99208010 
Fax: (92-21) 99208011 
Email: secretary@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Nasir Hidayat Khan

General Manager (Facilities / North)

Phone: (92-21) 99208036 
Fax: (92-21) 99208045 
Email: nasir.hidayat@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Ghulam Rasool Shaikh

General Manager (IP / I/A)

Phone: (92-21) 99208013 
Email: grshaikh@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Mushtaq Laghari

General Manager (Engineering)

Phone: (92-) 99208018
Email: mushtaque.laghari@epza.gov.pk

Mr. Zahoor Ahmed

General Manager (Marketing)

Phone: (92-21) 99208046
Email: zahoor.ahmed@epza.gov.pk

Updated on 15/11/2017