Go to Top

Contact

Chairman Office
Phone: (92-21) 99208003 & 4
Fax: (92-21) 99208005
Email: chairman@epza.gov.pk
   

Javed Soonharo Jiskani
Director (Investment Promotion)
Phone: (92-21) 99208020
Fax: (92-21) 99208030
Email: javedjiskani@epza.gov.pk

Kazim Ali Lashari
Secretary
Phone: (92-21) 99208010
Fax: (92-21) 99208011
Email: secretary@epza.gov.pk
Zahoor Ahmed
General Manager (Facilities)
Phone: (92-21) 99208046
Fax: (92-21) 99208011
Email: zahoor.ahmed@epza.gov.pk
Ghulam Rasool Shaikh
General Manager (Marketing)
Phone: (92-21) 99208013
Fax:
Email: grshaikh@epza.gov.pk
Engr. Nasir Hidayat Khan
General Manager (Engineering)
Phone: (92-21) 99208036
Fax: (92-21) 99208045
Email: nasir.hidayat@epza.gov.pk
  Mushtaque Hussain Laghari
General Manager (South)
Phone: (92-) 99208018
Fax:
Email: mushtaque.hussain@epza.gov.pk

Updated on 13/01/2020