5

Mr. Mumtaz Ali Shah
Chairman, (EPZA)
Fax: (92-21) 99208005
Phone: (92-21) 99208003 & 4
Email: chairman@epza.gov.pk

   
5

Muhammad Din Chakrani
Director (Investment Promotion)
Fax: (92-21) 99208020
Phone: (92-21) 99208030
Email: mdchakrani@epza.gov.pk

1 Mr. Miran Mohiyuddin
Secretary (EPZA) / Director (Fin)
Phone: (92-21) 99208010
Fax: (92-21) 99208011
Email: secretary@epza.gov.pk
2 Mr. Nasir Hidayat Khan
General Manager (Engg.)
Phone: (92-21) 99208036
Fax: (92-21) 99208044
Email: nasir.hidayat@epza.gov.pk
1

Mr. Ghulam Rasool Shaikh
General Manager (Internal Audit)
Phone: (92-21) 99208013
Email:grshaikh@epza.gov.pk

E Mr. Zahoor Ahmed
General Manager (IP / Marketing)
Phone:(92-21) 99208046
Email:zahoor.ahmed@epza.gov.pk
3
Mr. Mushtaq Laghari
General Manager (Facilities)
Phone: (92-)
Email:mushtaque.laghari@epza.gov.pk
2

Mr. Asim Jawed
General Manager (Finance)
Phone:
Email: asim.jawed@epza.gov.pk

   
2 Mr. Anjum Abbas
Dy.General Manager(North)
Phone:042-35468410
Email: anjum@epza.gov.pk
 

 

2 Dr. Muhammad Saeed
Senior Medical Officer (Admin)
Phone:(92-21) 99208051
Email: smo.admin@epza.gov.pk
   

 

 

 

Camp Office Lahore:

House No.449/G-4, Main Boulevard Johar Town, Lahore.

Phone(92-42) 35468410
Fax: (92-42) 35468410

Exchange: (92-42) 3590058

 

------------------------------------------------------

Karachi Export Processing Zone:

For General Information:
UAN:(92-21) 99208039-41-44
Email: info@epza.gov.pk